A Boost is bound to the entity it was applied to. If you delete a Boosted event, the remaining Boost time is forfeited — the Boost credit cannot be moved, transferred, or refunded to a different entity.
What Happens If I Delete a Boosted Event?
Updated Sep 11, 2026Did this article help?
Related articles
Still need help?
Our support chat knows everything in these articles and can take it from here.