- Open applications can be edited (editing is no longer available once an application is declined, completed, or expired). To edit: log in, go to Partnerships, click the three dots on the concerned brand, choose Edit, update the information, and Save.
- Once declined, applications can't be reopened
- To apply again, create a new event and submit a new request
Can I Edit or Reapply to an Application?
Updated Sep 11, 2026Did this article help?
Related articles
Still need help?
Our support chat knows everything in these articles and can take it from here.