Onbrand

What Does "Collaboration Complete" Mean?

Updated Sep 15, 2026

"Collaboration Complete" is an automatic message in your brand chat. It is sent by the system when a partnership is closed out on onbrand — for example, after your verification or an exemption request was approved. It does not confirm that the brand delivered the products or will send a replacement.

onbrand doesn't make fulfillment decisions for brands. If the products never arrived, you can message the brand in the chat, and you can apply to other brands for your future events.

Did this article help?

Related articles

  • What Is Verification?
  • My Upload Isn't Working
  • I Need More Time to Upload (Exemption Request)
  • My Order Was Not Delivered (Exemption Request)
  • My Verification Was Rejected (Changes Requested)

Still need help?

Our support chat knows everything in these articles and can take it from here.

Browse the Help Center

Explore event inspirations

Onbrand
Get top brands at your next event
© 2026 onbrand
Getting Started
Claim BrandFor BrandsFor HostsAgency Partners
About
About usHelp CenterContact usPrivacy PolicyPrivacy for InfluencersTerms and Conditions

onbrand